by hand

Ref.: BVBV/2024-25/ 25-4

Date: 04.09.2024

The District Education Officer Secondary School, Block No. 3 Shiksha Sankul Jaipur

SUB: LIST OF SLFC MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2025-26

Dear Madam,

Kindly find in the attachment the list of School Level Fee Committee (SLFC) of BVB Vidyashram, K.M. Munshi Marg, Jaipur for the academic session 2025-26. The list of SLFC members is available on the portal of Government of Rajasthan, Department of School Education.

With regards

(Preeti Sangwan) Secretary – SLFC

Encl: as above

PRINCIPAL.

Bharatiya Vidya Bhaven's
Vidyashram, Jalour

Decieved Unit 4-5-024

BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN VIDYASHRAM K.M. MUNSHI MARG, JAIPUR

COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL LEVEL FEE COMMITTEE – 2025-26

LIST OF SLFC, DISPLAYED ON NOTICE BOARD ON 31.08.2024

S.no.	Designation	Name
1	Chairman	Shri Rajiv Jain,
		Vice Chairman, Advisory Committee
	•	BVB Jaipur Kendra
2	Secretary	Ms. Preeti Sangwan
		Principal
		Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram
		K.M. Munshi Marg, Jaipur – 302 015
		Dr. Deepali Pradhan
		HOD & PGT (English)
		Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram
		K.M. Munshi Marg, Jaipur – 302 015
3	Teacher Members	Smt. Monika Rai
		Coord. IX & X and TGT (Science)
		Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram
		K.M. Munshi Marg, Jaipur – 302 015
		Smt. Charu Misra
		Coord. III TO V
		Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram
		K.M. Munshi Marg, Jaipur – 302 015
		Shri Vikas Joshi
		F/o Manan Joshi – XI A
		Shri Nikhil Jangir
		F/O Takshsheel Jangir – II C
4	Parent Members	Shri Kunal Dandia
		F/O Aarav Dandia – VIII A
		Smt. Priya Gahlot
	£	M/O Jayant Singodia – IC
		Shri Nishant Sharma
		Divyam Sharma- XI D

(Preeti Sangwan) Secretary – SUFC &

Principal, BVB Vidyashram

K.M Munshi Marg,

Jaipur 302 015

Date: 31.08.2024

PRINCIPAL Sharatiya Vidya Sharatis Vidyashram, Jaipus